Contact us

Intercrac
31-123, Kraków
ul. Krupnicza 3
tel. +48124225840
tel. +48124219858
e-mail: ic@intercrac.com.pl 

Management:
Anna Jedrocha – President of the Board
  e-mail: ic@intercrac.com.pl
Piotr Rabczak – Director
  e-mail: ic@intercrac.com.pl
Żanetta Sas-Gustkiewicz – Sales Director
  e-mail: z.sass-gustkiewicz@intercrac.com.pl 

Groups:
Karolina Farnaus 
  e-mail: k.farnaus@intercrac.com.pl
Mateusz Dudek
  e-mail: m.dudek@intercrac.com.pl

Incentives:
Żanetta Sas-Gustkiewicz – Sales Director
  e-mail: z.sass-gustkiewicz@intercrac.com.pl
Katarzyna Tatomir
  e-mail: k.tatomir@intercrac.com.pl 
Dominika Brussman
  e-mail: d.brussman@intercrac.com.pl 

Individuals:
Karolina Farnaus 
  e-mail: k.farnaus@intercrac.com.pl
Mateusz Dudek
  e-mail: m.dudek@intercrac.com.pl

Healthcare:
Anna Jędrocha
  e-mail: healthcare@intercrac.com.pl 

Sport events:
Mateusz Dudek 
  e-mail: m.dudek@intercrac.com.pl

 

Krupnicza 3

31-123 Kraków

tel. +48 12 422 58 40

ic@intercrac.com.pl

logo member mpi logo site